Cape Islands Realty - North Wildwood New Jersey
Sign Up For Email Alerts Facebook   Instagram   Pinterest   Twitter   YouTube
105 W 2nd Avenue, North Wildwood, NJ: (609) 522-6333

Meet Our Professional Team

William OConnell, GRI
William OConnell, GRI
Broker / Owner
609-780-1500
bill@capeislandsrealty.com
Chuck Shea
Chuck Shea
Broker / Associate
610-299-8345
chuckshea@verizon.net
Colleen A. OConnell
Colleen A. OConnell
Broker / Associate
609-522-4663
colleen@capeislandsrealty.com
Sean P. McMullan
Sean P. McMullan
Sales Associate
609-374-2420
seanpmcmullan@comcast.net
Laura Stefankiewicz
Laura Stefankiewicz
Sales Associate
609-780-1037
laura@capeislandsrealty.com
Sylvia Lockwood
Sylvia Lockwood
Sales Associate
609-602-9094
sylvia@capeislandsrealty.com
Deborah McMullan
Deborah McMullan
Sales Associate
215-828-1141
debbiemcmullan@live.com
Joseph V Rullo
Joseph V Rullo
Sales Associate
609-827-9908
joe@capeislandsrealty.com
Mary Ann Wagner
Mary Ann Wagner
Sales Associate
215-264-0853
maremck1@comcast.net
Frank & Barbara Capone
Frank & Barbara Capone
Broker / Associate
609-675-8200 / 609-675-8201
Capone4shore@comcast.net
Chandon DeLaTorre
Chandon DeLaTorre
Sales Associate
570-294-8612
chandon@capeislandsrealty.com
Toni Ballurio
Toni Ballurio
Sales Associate
609-364-5130
toni@capeislandsrealty.com
Edward Rogers
Edward Rogers
Sales Associate
267-231-7212
RealtorEdRogers@gmail.com
Rock DAndrea
Rock DAndrea
Sales Associate
609-522-6333
rock@capeislandsrealty.com
Timothy
Timothy "Tim" O'Neill
Sales Associate
215.914.0300
Tim.Oneill53@gmail.com
  Cape Islands Realty - North Wildwood Rentals and Real Estate For Sale
47°
Phone Directions Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter YouTube
© 2019 Cape Islands Realty, Real Estate & Summer Vacation Rentals in North Wildwood New Jersey - All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design | Cape May